

Central Government Employee's Welfare Co-ordination Committee & Regional Sports Board 10th Floor, D-Block,Income Tax Towers, AC Guards, Hyderabad Phone: 040-23425482, Fax: 040-23236778

P. N. (20PW-20 / POD / 2022 2)

F.No.CGEWCC/RSB/2023-24

Date: 05/01/2024

To

The Chief Postmaster General, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad. The Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, AP & TS, Hyderabad. The Sports Officer, GST Department, Hyderabad. Sir/Madam,

Sub: All India Civil Services Music and Dance Competition 2023-24.

Ref: Central Civil Services Cultural & Sports Board letter No.59/2/2022-23/CCSCSB dated 06/12/2023.

I am pleased to inform that the following Artists have been selcted to represent RSB, Hyderabad Cultural Team to participate in the All India Civil Services Music and Dance Competition 2023-24 from 29/01/2024 to 02/02/2024 at Late Vasantrao Deshpande Hall, Civil Lines, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Sl.no	Name of the Official	Designation	Department
	Sri/Smt./Ms.		
1.	K.E.Sunil Babu, IRS.	Commissioner of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
2.	Quamar Aulam Khan	Sr. Tax Assistant	Income Tax Department
3.	K. Srinivas Reddy	Sorting Assistant	Department of Posts
4.	Kota Brahmaji	Income tax Officer	Income Tax Department
5.	M. Sailaja	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
6.	B. SriLakshmi	Office Superintendent	Income Tax Department
7.	Y. Madhavi	Income tax Officer	Income Tax Department
8.	K. Rama Ravi Kumar	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
9.	I. Susheela Rani	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
10	K.N. Krishna Kumari	Administrative Officer	Income Tax Department
11	M. Aruna	Sr. Tax Assistant	Income Tax Department
12	Y. Lakshmi	Sr. Private Secretary	Income Tax Department
13	K. Gowri Shankar	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
14	A. Anusha	Stenographer Gr-II	Income Tax Department
15	Bantu Anand	Administrative Officer	Income Tax Department
16	Swathi Bharani	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department

	1
100	

17	M.Soubhagya Lakshmi	Steno	Income Tax Department
18	Ravi Pratap Singh	Steno	Income Tax Department
19	BGS Krishna	Tax Assistant	Income Tax Department
20	Navdeep Kaur	Inspector	GST, Commissionerate
21	P. Sita Rama Lakshmi	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
22	G. Vajreshwari	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
23	A. Sirisha	MTS	Income Tax Department
24	Vijay Bharath Reddy Yaram	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
25	Abhishek Kumar	Junior Translation Officer	Income Tax Department
26	Siddharth Rao Gautam	Senior Tax Assistant	Income Tax Department
27	K V Ramana Rao	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
28	Md. Mahaboob		Income Tax Department
20	Mohiuddin	Senior Tax Assistant	Income Tax Department
29	Promod Kumar	Office Superintendent	Income Tax Department
30	Chittimalla Karthik		Income Tax Department
31	Y Priyanka	Income Tax Officer	Income Tax Department
32	Feroz Banu (Manager)	Inspector of Income Tax	medic ran bopt and

The Artists / team members may please be permitted to be away from Headquarters from 27/01/2024 to 04/02/2024 including transit or till the last of engagement of the team and the period of absence may be treated as "on duty". TA/DA may be paid to the individual as per the rules applicable with reference to the Government of India, Ministry of Personnel and Training Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances and Pension, DOPT. The period of their absence including transit may be regulated on production of participation certificate issued to them by the organizers of the competition. All the artists should participate in the competitions concerned and at any stage should not refuse to participate or withdraw from the competition without prior approval of RSB.

Yours faithfully

Jt. Commissioner of Income Tax(Hqrs)(Admn.)(In (itu)) & Secretary, CGEWCC/RSB, Hyderabad.